Is the messages from Browser Privacy Alert true?
Some computer users keep getting popping-up boxes titled with "Browser Privacy Alert" recently. Is the message from Browser Privacy Alert true and should you need to do by following it?
Here's the messages from Browser Privacy Alert pop-up box:
You are about to use a non-private browser.
Your data, search history, online behavior and the sites you visit can be logged and stored by the browser vendor. This data will be used to increase their advertising earnings, and you be sold or even stolen by hackers. Would you like to use a secure browser instead?